Wedding Photography New York City – Manhattan – Central Park

I always love getting visitors. So when I heard that my friend Juliane was planning to come from Germany to visit me, I got REALLY excited. She is this pretty half  armenian – half german woman who is always in a good mood.  Since it’s way cheaper to fly into New York from Germany, we decided to spend a few nights there as well.  I always wanted to do a photo shoot in NYC and now I finally had the model for it. Julianes personality and style were a perfect fit for the saja wedding gowns – one of my favorite wedding dress designer. So I reached out to Saja wedding and they were so nice to let me borrow one of their sample dresses. Their staff is super nice and helpful and their flagship boutique in Nolita NYC is just adorable.

wedding photography New York City - Central Park - photo 1

IMG_2119ret-2

IMG_2170re

IMG_2201ret-2 IMG_2208re

Daye – owner of Flowers of Daye – was so kind to provide this beautiful bouquet of spring flowers. For everyone in the NYC area, I highly recommend Daye. She has a passion for flowers and her work is beautiful!

IMG_2222

IMG_2227

IMG_2243

IMG_2250

IMG_2258

IMG_2293ret

IMG_2297ret

IMG_2304ret-2

IMG_2322ret

IMG_2358ret

Now I just had to find a partner for Juliane to make this shoot perfect. So I started my search and I found handsome Johnny on a model website.

IMG_2458

IMG_2511ret

IMG_2556ret

IMG_2571ret-2

IMG_2616ret

IMG_2627ret-2

IMG_2634ret

IMG_2644ret

IMG_2651ret-2

IMG_2684ret-2

IMG_2691ret

IMG_2716ret

IMG_2732ret-men

IMG_2734ret-men-2

IMG_2739ret

IMG_2746ret

IMG_2762ret

IMG_2816ret

IMG_2928ret

It was a super cold and windy day, but sunny. Johnny and Juliane were great sports and didn’t complain, although they were freezing the whole time. Central Park has so many beautiful corners. But these were some of my favorite spots in the park.

Thanks to everyone who helped to make this shoot happend!

Location: Central Park NYC

Dress: Saja Wedding

Flowers: Flowers by Daye

Model: Johnny

To view the full gallery visit: http://juliegeephotography.pass.us/styled-shoot-new-york-city-central-park/

Leave a Reply

