Kira and Najee

A very cold afternoon in Columbia Maryland… I told them that it is really cold outside and now look what they were wearing. While I was wearing two pairs of socks, stockings, leggings under my jeans, two shirts, two jackets a hat and a scarf :)

Kira & Najee bw

K N

door

cool

close

closer

lol

Aren’t they super cute?

bw

bw romantic

love

smile

I love this series… Kind of get butterflies when I look at these…

move

in

closer

hug

big smile

smiles

cheek kiss

look

sweet kiss

Obviously it was really cold…

cold

brrr

Only 30 min and we were done. My fastest session EVER!!!

Thanks Kira & Najee, lets do this again when it’s warm outside :)

One thought on “Kira and Najee

Leave a Reply

