Chelsea – Bridal Shoot

Finally another post from me! I don’t know why it took me so long.

I went to Westminster, Maryland last week for this Bridal Photo Shoot.

Chelsea did a great job and I am super excited about these pictures.

After a while we changed some accessories. I can’t decide which look I like better.

What do you think?

Look at these girls gorgeous eyes!!!

Thanks Chelsea for this great photo shoot! I had a lot of fun with the grasshoppers and you.

Hope you like the images!

3 thoughts on “Chelsea – Bridal Shoot

Leave a Reply

